BOSTON, MA ~ Stay strong, you beautiful, beautiful city you

A break from lit-talk to send Boston some love and prayers.

I was sitting here, thinking about the state of things, and I thought I might share what Boston means to me. I was blessed by a visit to the city my first year of marriage. These photos bring back so many memories. Thank you, Boston, for being the subject of some of my favorite personal photos. STAY STRONG, BOSTON. WE’VE GOT YOUR BACK.

A GOOD NIGHT IN BOSTON (2)

BOSTON - PLAY ON (2)

BOSTON - STAND TALL (2)

BOSTON- KEEP DRIVING FORWARD - WE'VE GOT YOUR BACK (2)

BOSTON PROTECTOR (2)

BOSTON STRONG (2)

BOSTON TOUR (2)

FENWAY (2)

GOOD OLE BOSTON (2)

ICONIC BOSTON (2)

MONSTAH CITY (2)

PATRIOTS FOR BOSTON (2)

Leave a Reply

