COVER REVEAL! | Claire C Riley’s Limerence 2

Limerence 2

The long anticipated sequel to Claire C Riley’s debut- Limerence– is finally in the works!

Claire’s posted some lovely sneak peek/poster combos stirring up some buzz for the release and let me say, I have yet to be disappointed with these little teasers. They make me want to re-read the first, so I’m ready to sink my less-than-sharp canines into Mia’s continuation story. (And check out that cover- because I’m sure as shoot’n intrigued about this Maya character listed in the lower heart).

teaser for L2

The first taste is always best, but sometimes… re-reading a book like Limerence 1 makes it even tastier.

teaser image L2

And now… that oh-so-sexy cover!

lim2 finalebook copy

Goodreads Links:

 
Meet the Cover Designer:
 
 
Blank white book w/path
 
Tune in soon for the cover reveal of Odium Origins 2 by Claire C Riley. I can’t wait for that release!
 
-Eli

 

Leave a Reply

